fbpx

COVID 19 - What we are doing

From today's point of view there are no major restrictions in our hotel. It is important to keep your distance and to pay attention to washing and disinfecting your hands. We rely here on common sense and the personal responsibility of our guests. For this purpose we have set up disinfectant dispensers at all important points throughout the hotel . Our premises are really spacious and this provides the necessary space to keep the distances. In addition, the protection of our youngest guests is very important to us. For this reason, we only use water-based disinfectants without alcohol for our surface disinfection!

If you have any questions or uncertainties regarding our protective measures, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

- powered by Magic Mountains -

FAMILY AND CHILDREN'S CLUB HOTEL AT WOLKENSTEINBÄR

The club hotel for the whole family and mums with a child..

The Wolkensteinbär welcomes you in a picturesque location at about 820 meters above sea level. Our all-inclusive family hotel in the Salzburg Pinzgau offers you cosiness and good food as well as sports, adventure and outdoor action.

ACTIVITIES

HIGH-WIRE SYSTEM
FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL
2 INFLATABLES (Parents are liable for their children! We ask you to observe the duty of care for your children).
MULTIPLE TRAMPOLINE
ARCHERY
KIDS PARTY
MANY MORE ACTIVITIES!

WOLKIS FUN & ACTION PARK

Wolki makes sure that your holiday is never boring. Wolkis Fun & Action Park, which is open from Monday to Saturday (9:30 – 12:30, 13: 00-18: 00 and 19:30 until dusk), is waiting for you at the hotel grounds.

LEARN MORE

close
WATCH VIDEO

WOLKIS PONY RANCH BY MAGIC MOUNTAIN

At our Pony Ranch our sheep family and herd of ponies offer animal fun for little and teen bears. As part of the Magic Mountain program at the entrance of the Obersulzbachtal, everything is offered from cuddles to feeding and hiking. Enjoy exciting moments of relaxation in the heart of nature!

LEARN MORE

WOLKIS INDOORPROGRAMM FÜR MINI BÄREN, JUNIOR BÄREN & TEENIE BÄREN

The Hotel Wolkensteinbär offers you a large indoor play area, where your children can play. Everyone will find entertainment and fun!

LEARN MORE

- Video -

CONVINCE YOURSELF OF THE BEAUTY OF THE WILDKOGEL

Wegweiserplan1-1-min
- TERRAIN -

OUR HOTEL GROUNDS

EXPLORE OUR ADVENTURE TERRAIN WITH THE WOLKENSTEINBÄREN

On our hotel grounds, big and small adventurers will not be bored: Spend fun peasant moth days with ponies and teepees, experience unforgettable adventures in Wolki's Fun & Action Park on the high wire course with 2 bungee trampolines and much more. Do you prefer it cozy? Then, enjoy the day by the heated outdoor pool or explore the area on foot or by bike. Please note our safety instructions and age restrictions.

– MAKE CONTACT –

CONTACT FORM

I accept the privacy policy *

General statement:

We take the protection of your personal information very seriously and strictly adhere to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data is collected on this website only to the extent technically necessary. In no case will the data collected be sold or otherwise disclosed to third parties.

– MAKE CONTACT –

CONTACT DETAILS

Address:
Weichseldorf 370,
A-5733 Bramberg

Tel.:
+43 6566 / 203290

eMail:
info@wolkensteiner-hotels.at

– MAP –

DIRECTIONS

fbpx

COVID 19 - Was wir tun!

Aus heutiger Sicht gibt es in unserem Hotel keine großen Einschränkungen. Wichtig ist, dass Abstand gehalten wird und das Augenmerk auf waschen und desinfizieren der Hände zu legen. Wir setzen hier auf den Hausverstand und die Eigenverantwortung unserer Gäste. Dafür haben wir an allen wichtigen Punkten im gesamten Hotel Desinfektionsspender aufgestellt. Unsere Räumlichkeiten sind wirklich weitläufig und dies bietet den notwenigen Platz um die Abstände einhalten zu können. Zudem ist uns der Schutz unserer jüngsten Gäste ein großes Anliegen. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir für unsere Flächendesinfektion ausschließlich Desinfektionsmittel auf Wasserbasis und ohne Alkohol!

Bei Fragen oder Unklarheiten zu unseren Schutzvorkehrungen stehen wir Ihnen gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung.

- powered by Magic Mountains -

Familien- und Kinderclubhotel am Wolkensteinbär

Das Clubhotel für die ganze Familie und Mamas mit Kind.

Der Wolkensteinbär begrüßt Sie in malerischer Lage auf ca. 820 Metern Seehöhe. Unser All Inclusive-Familienhotel im Salzburger Pinzgau bietet Ihnen Gemütlichkeit und gutes Essen genauso wie Sport, Abenteuer und Outdoor-Action.

Aktivitäten

Hochseilanlage
Fußball, Basketball
2 Hüpfburgen (Eltern haften für Ihre Kinder! Wir bitten Sie die Sorgfaltspflicht für Ihre Kinder zu beachten.)
Mehrfach-Trampolin
Bogenschießanlage
Kinderdisco
Viele weitere Aktivitäten!

WOLKIS FUN & ACTION PARK

Wolki sorgt dafür, dass in Ihrem Urlaub keine Langeweile aufkommt. Auf dem Hotelgelände erwartet Sie deshalb Wolkis Fun & Action Park, der von Montag bis Samstag für Sie geöffnet ist (9:30 – 12:30 Uhr, 13:00-18:00 Uhr sowie ab 19:30 bis zum Einbruch der Dunkelheit).

MEHR ERFAHREN

WOLKIS PONY RANCH BY MAGIC MOUNTAIN

Auf der Pony Ranch bieten unsere Schaffamilie und Ponyherde tierischen Spaß für kleine und große Bären. Unser letzter Neuzugang „Aldis – ein Isländisches Reitpferd, dass sich schon toll eingelebt hat. Als Teil des Magic Mountain Programms am Eingang des Obersulzbachtals ist von Streicheleinheiten über Fütterungen und Wanderungen alles geboten. Genießen Sie spannende Entspannung im Herzen der Natur!

MEHR ERFAHREN

close
ZUM VIDEO

WOLKIS INDOORPROGRAMM FÜR MINI BÄREN, JUNIOR BÄREN & TEENIE BÄREN

Das Hotel Wolkensteinbär bietet Ihnen einen großen Indoor Spielbereich, in welchem sich Ihre Kinder austoben können. Hier findet jeder Abwechslung und Spielspaß!

MEHR ERFAHREN

- Video -

Überzeugen Sie sich von der Schönheit des Wildkogels

Wegweiserplan1-1-min
- Gelände -

Unser Hotel-Gelände

Erkunden Sie unser Abenteuer-Gelände mit dem Wolkensteinbären

Auf unserem Hotel-Gelände wird kleinen und großen Abenteurern nicht langweilig: Verbringen Sie spaßige Bauernmottotage mit Ponys und Tipis, erleben Sie unvergessliche Abenteuer in Wolkis Fun- & Actionpark auf der Hochseilanalage mit 2 Bungee-Trampolinen und vielem mehr. Mögen Sie es lieber gemütlich? Dann genießen Sie den Tag am beheizten Außenpool oder entdecken Sie die Umgebung zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Sicherheitshinweise und Altersbeschränkungen.

– Kontakt aufnehmen –

KONTAKT- FORMULAR

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Datenschutzbedingungen *

Allgemeine Erklärung:

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.

– Kontakt aufnehmen –

KONTAKTDATEN

Adresse:
Weichseldorf 370,
A-5733 Bramberg

Tel.:
+43 6566 / 203290

eMail:
info@wolkensteiner-hotels.at

– Karte –

ANFAHRT